Infinity 8:

The Demon Lord of California

Book 1. Whimsical with some grit. Mild romance. Calico Winghorse considers himself just a simple baker. Until he meets the Demon Lord of California.

Buy Now!

Seasons of the Phoenix Saga:

The Phoenix Embryo

Book 1. A gritty dark fantasy. Thirteen-year-old goddess devotees seek redemption during a seven year exile.

Buy Now!

%d bloggers like this: